MAA EXECUTIVE

The executive of the Maize Association of Australia is elected by the Association's members to represent the maize industry and work on its behalf:

 

 

Chair

Bernie Walsh

 

CEO

Liz Mann

 

The table below lists the members of the current executive, along with their contact details. If you know of an issue the maize industry should be aware of, or an issue on which the maize industry should develop a position or could assist with the advancement of, please contact an executive member to discuss your thoughts.

THE MAA Executive Committee 2017-18

NAME

COMPANY

MOBILE:

EMAIL:

Bernie Walsh

Walsh Farms Pty Ltd

0427 478 227

walshfarms@bigpond.com.au

Tony Cogswell

Lachlan Commodities

0418220510

tony@lachlancommodities.com

David Coddington

HSR Pty. Ltd.

0499 274 464

David.c@HSRseeds.com

Jason Scott

Pioneer Seeds

0447 717 020

Jason.scott@gentechseeds.com

Gino De Stefani

Yarranbrook Farms Pty Ltd

0427 763 845

ginodestefani@hotmail.com

Rob Johnston

Grower/Heritage Seeds

0427 427 577

rjohnston@heritageseeds.com.au

Andrew Pollard

Grower/Netafim

0427 853 197

apollard@netafim.com.au

Anthony Furse

Robinson Grain Trading

 

anthony@robinsongrain.com.au

Johannes Roellgen

Tyunga Farms P/L

 

johannes.roellgen@bigpond.com

Trevor Philp Advanta Seeds  

trevor.philp@advantaseeds.com

Stephen Wilson

Pioneer Hi-Breed Aust.

0428 351 196

stephen.wilson@pioneer.com

Liz Mann

P O Box 2293 Shepparton Vic 3632

0427 857 578

lizmann.ag@gmail.com