MAA EXECUTIVE

The executive of the Maize Association of Australia is elected by the Association's members to represent the maize industry and work on its behalf:

 

 

 

Chair

Stephen Wilson

 

CEO

Liz Mann

 

The table below lists the members of the current executive, along with their contact details. If you know of an issue the maize industry should be aware of, or an issue on which the maize industry should develop a position or could assist with the advancement of, please contact an executive member to discuss your thoughts.

THE MAA Executive Committee 2018-19

NAME

COMPANY

MOBILE

EMAIL

Stephen Wilson (Chair)

GenTech Seeds Pty Ltd

0428 351 196

Stephen.wilson@gentechseeds.com

Liz Mann (EO)

CEO MAA

0427 857 578

lizmann.ag@gmail.com

Andrew Cogswell

Lachlan Commodities

0417 512 003

andrew@lachlancommodities.com

John Auer

HSR Pty. Ltd

0448 580 237

john.a@hsrseeds.com

Jason Scott

GenTech Seeds Pty Ltd.

0447 717 020

Jason.scott@gentechseeds.com

Karl Schilg

Advanta Seeds

0488 049 160

karl.schilg@advantaseeds.com

Luke Mancini

Yenda Prods Grain

0437 512 322

lmancini@ypgrain.com.au

Johannes Roellgen

Grower

0437 512 322

johannes.roellgen@bigpond.com

Chris Salafia

Grower

0427 695 675

salafiafarm@bigpond.com

Gino De Stefani

Grower

0447 717 020

ginodestefani@hotmail.com

Peter Durand

Grower - Irrigation Specialist

0407 975 401

peter.durand@netafim.com

Ian Hamono

Grower

0427 572 388

hamilys@bigpond.com

Scott Palmer

Grower - Agronomist

0455 400 514

Scott.Palmer@sltec.com.au