MAA EXECUTIVE

The executive of the Maize Association of Australia is elected by the Association's members to represent the maize industry and work on its behalf:

 

 

 

Chair

Stephen Wilson

 

CEO

Liz Mann

 

The table below lists the members of the current executive, along with their contact details. If you know of an issue the maize industry should be aware of, or an issue on which the maize industry should develop a position or could assist with the advancement of, please contact an executive member to discuss your thoughts.

THE MAA Executive Committee 2018-19

NAME  COMPANY  MOBILE:  EMAIL: 
Stephen Wilson  (Chair) GenTech Seeds Pty Ltd. 0428 351 196  Stephen.wilson@gentechseeds.com
Liz Mann (EO) CEO MAA  0427 857 578  lizmann.ag@gmail.com 
Gerhard Oberholzer Defiance  0438 392 350 gerhardo@defiancemaize.com.au
David Coddington  HSR Pty. Ltd.  0499 274 464 david.c@hsrseeds.com 
Jason Scott  GenTech Seeds Pty Ltd. 0447 717 020 Jason.scott@gentechseeds.com 
Johannes Roellgen  Grower 0437 512 322  johannes.roellgen@bigpond.com 
Chris Salafia Grower 0427 695 675 salafiafarm@bigpond.com
Gino De Stefani  Grower 0447 717 020  ginodestefani@hotmail.com 
Luke Mancini  Grower 0437 512 322 lmancini@ypgrain.com.au 
Ian Hamono Grower 0427 572 388 hamilys@bigpond.com
Steve Lanyon Grower 0429 196 222 steve@spotonag.com.au